I am in Fort Saskatchewan again...Woohoo! *sarcasm* becoz of someone who will be there....!
2001-06-22 || 6:24 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

It is so hot outside. It was storming outside a few hours ago & even one of my managers thought it was going to be a tornado but it obviously wasnt. Right now I am in Fort Saskatchewan. I am here for the weekend...I dont want to be becoz my moms ex is coming probably & no offense to his daughter but I dont want to spend EVERY SECOND shes here with her becoz I have some friends here & stuff so he can spend it with her! Hes a real jerk & I am not sure if I mentioned him before but god what a freakin jerk he is or at least used to be!!! I will talk about him another time.

God I dont know whats up with my eating disorder. I am not like TOTALLY anorexic or anything becoz I am not SCARED of food but I do HATE it. I dont ALWAYS throw it up but I do feel like it all the time! I think I am going to find some doctor to talk about it to. ALl the ones I have now suck! One of them actually just said "its okay you can go home now" after I FREAKING OVERDOSED ON PILLS! & another just says "dont throw up your food" there said & done. Its stupid! Lance cares about it more than them & even more than my parents! My parents are like "let her do what she wants" & then there is Lance giving me food becoz I look like I am going to pass out. Awww what a sweetie! I still have the hots for James though =) *sigh* what a sweetheart he is too! I still wish I got to go to his concert last weekend...*sigh* Oh well. There are also two other cute cooks named Mike & Rick who are kewl too but I dont talk to them much. Awww Lance looks soooo yummy without his hat on! He has awesome hair!! =D And its not fair that a GUY gets him & we dont...! Well as long as Jamez isnt gay I am happy! =)

I was so close to getting a hostessing job for tomorrow becoz they will be short on them tomorrow but the manager said that I still need to do better at some S.Aing jobs still but I am happy with how she said it! =)

I think that I should e-mail my friend who I never talked to in a long time. My computer broke down & I am so busy when I am at home. My internet at home isnt even working properly[the internet that is]. Well I dont know what else to say right now. My moms ex should be coming & I dont really like him. What if he is the same way as he used to be? Well I yelled at him then & I can yell at him again!! >:D I DO yell & I am not alwayz a quiet goody goody person like alot of people think. I will tell you about him tomorrow or Sunday if he does anything worth talking about. I got to go. Bye!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin