I hate fricking french fries!
2002-03-22 || 7:42 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

My biggest weakness: JUNKFOOD. I fricking hate it! Last nite I was in the biggest mood for cheesecake with strawberries on it & of course when I get in those big moods I want it...NOW! And I had the money for it. Then today I was going to go without anything & what happens? My sister wants to go to fricking Smittys! A whole thing of damn fries & gravy!!! =( I couldnt stop either...they were so divine & I couldnt push them away. =( I feel so chunky now. My BIGGEST weakness of all is probably chocolate & my sister was going to buy it & I was like no dammit! The sad thing is that she said I didnt have to get anything at Smittys yet I did! Damn me for wanting food! =( BUT we didnt buy any chocolate so Im happy! But how many calories were in that dish of fries!? Probably over 500 =-O The rest of the time we were in Millwoods Town Center[the mall close where we live]I was whining about how I felt sick & wanted to go PUKE. Thats the way I am...I whine out loud & moan & people would think I am doing it for the attention but thats the way I am. Im sorry get used to it. I feel like I am getting worse again but the stupid psychiatrists dont give a damn & dont think I have a eating disorder. Arghhh I hate this....

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin