Im a groovah girl now!! LOL
2001-07-09 || 10:33 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

The main manager came back from her holidays a few days ago & she wasnt too impressed with me coz I did alot of things wrong...of course that made me feel embarassed & like an idiot coz I should of known how to do everything by now. But how come it seems like everyone else is allowed to make mistakes no matter what!? Its dumb!! I am human too & humans make tons of mistakes in their lives...I know that by now becoz of all the times people told it to me...!

Anywho...something BETTER about today...i went to West Ed with two girls from Dennys & they helped me pick out clothes! Theyre kewl! They are different from the clothes I usually wear but theyre kewl nonetheless! And we are going to be doing something else some other time they said! They gave me TONS of clothes to try on & I modelled them for them & they thought it was cute!! =) I didnt pick anything see through or that showed my tummy alot becoz I dont like my tummy showing...alot of people I know should know that. But now I even have leather pants & platform kind of shoes! Theyre groovy man! LOL =) I will feel weird in them at first coz I am so used to jeans!

Hey guess what? I still dont care for James anymore right now! We will see what tomorrow brings...! Will it be James or no James? WIll I still think of him the way I do now or will I like him again? We will see....

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin