I hate grumpy people!
2001-05-01 || 11:49 a.m.

I am at home again rite now. I have to clean the house becoz GOD FORBID Keri does it while she is home alone. God so far my day sucks. Everyone seems so grumpy! My mom & I kind of fighted a bit...well she got impatient a bit & I was complainign about my looks & she got annoyed with me about that. Then the stupid bus driver...ugh I HATE grumpy busdrivers. I still have to pay the other half of my rent. I ended up getting $378 from Social Services & they NO I have a job but thats kewl becoz now I used that money for the rent & I am going to be saving the two checks for bills & whatever else. I also bought a new shirt, skirt, sandals & a bracelet & stuffed animal for my moms ex boyfriends daughter becoz we went to see her do gymnastics & I was going to give it to her there but she didnt come over so I couldnt so...!

What else?! I am not sure what else to say rite now. I am supposed to go meet Keri at Dennys or the bank today so I will see James becoz he will be there before 3!! =) I hope he hugs me again & then I see him again tonite!!! =) Awww I so hope he hugs me alot more!!! If it werent for James...I wouldnt be as happy as I am more! Hes the first guy I remember that hugged me that isnt a member of my family! He is so sweet & cute!!! =D Even though he flirts with everyone...! He is going to be on TV on Friday morning talking about his band "Divide By Zero" & I might go see them perform on June 14th if I can! PLLLEAASE!! Also my sister & the main manager were talking about putting me on day shifts & I am not sure if I want to becoz Im happy with my late night shift & the day time peopel seem crabby!! Plus I wont get to be with James as much coz he does mostly swing & some latenights!! Never day shifts! Oh well..! I will still get to see Lance & even my sister even though I am sick of her...not to be rude! =) But we see each other way too much & she wants me to do days with her & I am not sure why becoz she wants to see less of me too!! Weird!! She already told the manager that I wouldnt mind doing days so she thinks its too late to pick! I think its kind of rude to just put me on day shifts without caring if thats what I want for sure! Shirley[the manager]& Keri might want me to but do I want to?! I dont know yet!!

My mom lives really close to the river & there is this path we go always used to take our dog fluffy for a walk on when she was alive[she died in 1995]& last night I was in a bad mood & it was kind of late & my mom so sleeping so I snuck outside & went to the path...it was SCARY! It was so dark & quiet & I heard noises in the bushes & had no clue what it was! I was dumb to do that but its not like it was the first time I did that...! It was probably the furthest I went though! But I was thinking someone or something[an animal not a monster lol!!] was going to jump out of the bushes! But nothing did! Well I got to go.

Fat ||Thin