Life in 2014! Ham
2014-09-10 || 11:30 p.m.

Hello!!! Im baaaack! A few things new with me since a year ago! I have a new boyfriend! Ive been seeing him for over a year but we became official on Aug 22! He's an awesome guy! Most people see him as ugly and creepy but thats mostly family lol. Coworkers and ME of course think otherwise! We never get sick of each other even tho we see each other almost everyday! He loves cuddling and stuff like me and said he didnt like it til I came along! He only lives two mins away from me so I see him everyday on my lunch break at work, when my mom takes Sarah to her house or he comes here! Only one single problem...hes an alcoholic!! Were working on that but its frustrating. I almost broke up with him on the weekend that just passed. But hes not abusive or anything and doesnt come drunk around Sarah(anymore that is)! I love him tho! He always always compliments me and stuff too! Nothing like my exes ever did really! Ham. <----my new favorite word! LOL.
I got my own apartment a year ago for me and Sarah :) back in the one we lived in before only in a one bedroom. Sarah sleeps in the room and I sleep on the couch! I dont mind its pretty big for two people! I still love living here!
Speaking of Sarah shes 9 in Oct! Cant believe it! I remember talking about my pregnancy and stuff before and now shes already in grade 4!
Oh my bfs name is Troy btw lol didnt say that before! I dont wanna lose him ever, well maybe the alcohol part of it but thats it. Its almost one where i am and i should be sleeping but Troy and his bro[esp his bro]kept me talking on the phone for awhile and then Sarah woke up and talked to me for a few mins and then I came on here so i better go to sleep! LOL
Been at Giant Tiger(a Canadian retail store)for two years now!
Anyway I am going to keep writing in here more often! Cool thats its still up and running! Oh yah 13th anniversary for 9/11 tomorrow :( And i cant believe Ive been writing in here on and off for 13 years too!! Ham

Fat ||Thin