I'm actually really happy for the two of them!
2003-03-08 || 8:28 p.m.

Dear Diary

I am happy for them. I always was. I'm just still missing him & know that no matter who I find I'm always going to have feelings for him as well as the new bf. I have no rite whatsoever to hate her becuz she's w/ him rite now. Its wrong. If they are happy together then thats all that should matter. If any of them hurts the other intentionally though...I'm going to have to kick that persons ass. Cuz I used to be friends w/ her & the point is I was friends with her once & won't like seeing her hurt by a guy & I've dated him for over a year & know that he has good in him & the bad he has isn't serious at all. All he'd have to do is call me more & stop putting his games before me & I would of been completely happy w/ him. Or if he would ask me to come over & hang out w/ them even if I didn't like the game[the point is we'd be in the same room]. So I should be happy for them.

Hmmmm that's all I can say rite now besides I'm giving the computer over 2 Lance now cuz he needs time to play on it when he comes home. I like being as fair as possible so I will talk about more than them tomorrow okay? I can't wait to have something totally totally new 2 tell you guys! TWO DAYS LEFT! :) One more thing to *J*: Good luck @ ur concert & I hope you have fun!!! I wish I was there & will definitely be @ ur next one! ;)

Fat ||Thin