Headaches!
2001-10-26 || 2:27 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I cried soooo much last nite. My head hurt so hard & I felt like I was going to throw up so James ended up taking me to the hospital becoz he was worried. Someone was actually worried about me & he hugged me alot & I felt so cared about...! James means the world to me & as much as he does do somethings that make me nervous[he wants me to...never mind]he still cares alot & wants me to be happy! It ended up going away after though...of course it will & then we were there for no fucking reason & the nurse seemed a bit annoyed at first! But then after she said it was okay & James said it too & I cried coz I felt bad but they said not to worry & its better to be safe then sorry. I am happy to have James in my life coz hes such a sweetheart & it would suck to let him go...!

My job interview at Mariposa was short but the manager seemed nice & I am hoping to get away from Dennys! That would be super man!! =) I am not so depressed today but yesterday sucked & I so felt like slitting my wrists. It sucked!

~*~*Luv ALwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin