He called me! =)
2002-02-06 || 5:17 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Guess what!? He called me today so I am happy! =) He sounded happy on the phone talking to me so that was a good thing for me..! He wants me to try to get off early Thursday nite so I can come home with him but I don't know if I can...we'll see. I will wait to give him "the talk" for Friday nite after the concert & I am going to take pictures of the concert & us together & stuff so I have some of us coz I'd like to have at least one of us together =) My sister is rite that this talk shouldn't break us up...it will just tell each other how we trully feel & unless my truth[which is should be a good thing coz I have more feelings]is a bad thing for him then we shouldn't break up...!!

God my dream was weird...!! Well I remember two things that happened. Me & James were making out on the floor or ground or something & he called me Keri which is my sister & I'm like "I'm not Keri" & he's like "I know" & he was silent like he was thinking of what my name was & I'm like "I wish you wouldn't forget my name" & my sister came & sat beside us for some reason I don't know...lol! Also the last thing that happened was that I was in some cafeteria & I was in the bathroom doing something I think looking in the mirror for whatever reason...my eyes were like totally red & it looked like I had no eye balls...just red eye sockets, my cheeks were like sooo huge & puffy & my lips were like sooo big & my teeth were like big & they were sticking out & I looked sooo scary & like a monster & I ran out of the bathroom & said "Why didn't anyone tell me I looked like this?" & I was crying...it was becoz of making myself puke all the time & I think it was a sign not to for real becoz now I am scared to keep doing it & I want more help!!! Then the toilet overflowed in my dream & I got it fixed & then I woke up from the cell phone ringing & I was all touching my face & I felt hot! I went to see who called & there were a few #s I didn't know & James so I called him...!! This all happened between at least 1:00PM-3:30PM this afternoon! It was pretty wierd...

I wish that I had so much more of a life than what is happening with James so I had more to talk about coz this seems pretty boring doesn't it? At least now my diary is actually working again coz now the "older" page actually has a list now! I fixed it oviously =)

Well I got to go...I will write more tomorrow some time...woohoo pay day tomorrow!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin