My night was SUPERBBB!!!! =)
2001-10-04 || 1:49 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

OMG...I am totally freaking out rite now!! It happened!! Yes it finally happened!! He KISSED me!! OMG I cant believe it it almost seems like a dream or something but I remember it totally!! =) =)

I got to go home a bit early[like 20 minz]becoz the late nite S.A came on & said I could...then we went back to my house to put my bag away & then to get my winter jacket. Then we went to his house to put his stuff away & get his bigger jacket & he showed me the song his band is doing rite now on the internet & itz kewl!! Then we went to Boston Pizza[the lounge]for awhile & we talked about his band & stuff...we talked about my thinking I am fat[but I didnt mind this time]& about how our life was before & stuff. He said I am not ugly & was saying all these sweet thingz & that if I was his type he would snap me up in a minute[obviously it meanz go out with me]!! =) SO I was obviously happy about that!

Then he asked if I wanted to go back to his house or go home & I said I have lotz of time so I went to his house of course! His roommate Ray[a cook from Dennyz]was there playing computer games & we watched him for awhile & he was showing me his guitar & playing different songs on it to see if I knew what they were & I got alot of them rite! We went to the living room & we were going to watch X-Filez but it wasnt on so we went through all the channels to see what was on & watched Muchmusic..his arm went around my shoulder & he was rubbing it slowly & holding my other hand...he arms slid around my waist & he was holding me for who knows how long?? Then someone came downstairs & it was another S.A from Dennys named Hilarie who must of been here with Ray! SHe went to watch Ray play while me & James cuddled on the couch! Then he went to show her some things on the computer after & then the four of us watched Blade together & of course James was touching me & had his arms around me & stuff...! Not that I minded heehee!! =) He was trying to take my hair down & hes like "You should let your hair down its been up all day" & Im like "I will go do something with it coz it lookz bad unless I blow dry it down" & he said okay & laughed & I wet it so it wasnt too bad...Then I went back downstairs & James put his arms back around me & was brushing my hair out of my face & running his hands through it & stuff & I was like "OMG I cant believe the guy Ive been drooling over for half a year is finally noticing me!" We ended up staying til 20 minz to 7 am! Thats okay though heehee =) Then he drove me home & took my hand & held it at a red light then when he parked the car he took my hand & kissed it & was like "Shes turning red again!" & Im like "Its just so kewl that finally someone actually wants to cuddle with me & stuff coz most guys are like NO WAY BLAH & wont want anything to do with me" & hes like "Like I said you arent ugly & you are a good cuddler...& Im wondering if I should do something" & Im like "What?" hes like "Just say yes or no" & I said "Yes" & he leaned over & kissed me kind of long...OMG it felt so weird!! Then he kissed me again a bit longer then hes like "Is that what you expected?" & I lay on his shoulder & he took my hand again & we kissed one more time not too long & then he said that me, him & Hilary if shes still around should do something today & I am going to call him at 5 or 6 tonite!! OMG it sounds like its a fantasy doesnt it but its real!

OMG people I cant believe it! Oct 4 2001 is one of the best days of my life!! =) =)

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin