He suprised me today!! =) =)
2002-09-17 || 8:46 p.m.

Awww James did the sweetest thing today!!! We went to Toys R Us[heehee we're both like little kids! :)]& then to the dollar store & he was trying to find something to with Warhammer there & he couldnt so he surprised me by buying me a little teddy bear in a bag that says "I Love You" on it & I was like Awww!! I was looking at cutesie animal birthday cards & he was standing at the till & I went to see him & hes like "Youre not supposed to see me here! Youre not suppsoed to know Im buying something!" then when we left the store hes like "Open your hands ^ close your eyes" & gave him to me!! Were going out alot more & hes soo much sweeter...I swear hes getting better with everything Ive been bitching about!!! =)

Hes already inviting me over again for Sunday nite & its only Tuesday nite! How sweet is that!? He is the one picking days for me to come over instead of me phoning him & asking if hes busy!! *sighhhh* Im so happy about all this!! =) I love him soooo soooo much & now i have a reason to besides "Hes cute" which is all I could think of before if someone asked what I love abot him!! I know were going to make it past our anniversary & still be happy together!!!! *all smiles!!!* =)

Fat ||Thin