I am @ home...sick...
2002-04-04 || 10:45 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I hate being sick. I have a cold or something rite now & I got sent home early Tues nite coz of it & I called in sick last nite. My throat is usually sore & my voice goes once in awhile & i cough like crazy & Tuesday nite I couldnt do much for too long without feeling sick & rite outside my apartment...well you dont want to know...lets just say I DIDNT puke. Thats all you need to know. So I am going to write in my diary & then go lay on the couch...Im going to Dennys tonite though dammit coz i cant miss too many days...!!

How was everyones Easter? Mine was fattening...blah. I am soo sick of chocolate as divine as it is & I cant wait until every single Easter chocolate in the stores are all gone coz I still get in the mood for them. The weather is getting better here @ least but worse than it should be for April...I hate snow. I miss rain dammit!

Well nothing is new really. The pills are totally changing me. I cant remember when the last time I cried or felt depressed was & my fights with my sister are less than usual & are shorter than usual too...I am going to 100 mg of Zoloft starting tomorrow. I feel happier even @ my job that I truelly hate these days...I mean who likes washing dishes? But I love the staff so I cant leave yet PLUS we mite be hiring another late nite S.A so hopefully she works out...!!

Everythings been fine with James & everything so nothing new there. I dont really know what to write about but I felt like writing. im such a boring little girl & I wish I could talk about more than i do. I need a life & more friends! The only thing that I am NOT happy about though is not talking to Deanna anymore. I miss her & wish I could talk to her again coz shes an awesome person but I blew everything becoz I stopped being there for her becoz all I cared about was my boyfriend & no matter how much advice she gave...I only wanted to stay with him. Now she doesnt e-mail me back or anything but I dont blame her.. =( At least she has friends that actually are there for her no matter what but I wish I could change everything I did to her...but no point in saying that rite?

Well I got to go. Theres nothing much to write about anyway. Im home sick, I have no friends, I wont see my boyfriend until tonite @ Dennys, there is nothing on TV...blah...Im happier but bored too. How odd bye...

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin