I luv hugging! =D
2001-08-19 || 3:07 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Hugs...why are they so awesome? I love hugging! No matter who it is if I like them that is...& if I know them! I was in a bad mood last nite. First it was becoz of the hostessing thing then it was becoz of James not being in last nite then the grease trap overflowed[& I got grease all over me!!]then I was getting a bit behind on dishes...grrr it sucked!! Then near the end of the shift I hugged Kristin good luck on her new job & I hugged Melissa just becoz she was rite there & they were like "awwww" & then I was so much happier becoz I hugged someone! I was in a perky mood...not becoz of WHO I hugged but just for hugging them. I want to hug people as much as I can. I was being all positive after & I was like "I will be a hostess someday becoz Im not going to have bad luck all the time"

BUT now my friend is upset with me. She hasnt e-mailed me for a long time & she finally e-mailed me & I e-mailed her back & she thinks I dont care about her & all I care about is myself! I was like "Im telling you how I am doing & asking how YOU are doing" God how come people always do things like this? Well whatever if she wants to think that way then fine whatever!! I need to find a birthday present for her soon becoz her birthday is coming up!

I didnt get to say goodbye to Wendy yesterday. I will go to the restarant tonite & see her for awhile becoz I need to say goodbye! Shes awesome! =D

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin