I feel bad for what I said to my friend!
2001-08-22 || 7:52 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Is there ever a time when you do something you wish you hadnt done? Like say your mad at someone for something & you say these rude things to them...then later on you feel bad & wish you hadnt said them. Well now I feel bad for what I said to my friend. I feel bad sooo easily & also do things I wish I hadnt done. Shes a nice person. Why do I feel bad about things all the time? Coz I do care? Coz I somehow have a heart? Well I dont have a heart coz I said those things but I do becoz I feel bad easily. I dont think she will forgive me becoz I did that so much & she kept forgiving me but I think she should just forget about me becoz of what I said. I do care about her still...I was bad becoz she thinks I dont care. i wish I would of said something in a better way then I did. I told her mean things...I told her that I wasnt going to get her a birthday present like I said I would. But I think I will. Not to suck up to her but becoz shes my friend & its her birthday. =)

Last night was so awesome at Dennys! I talked to James alot[his last night before his holidays =(] & we were throwing cream at each other! =D LOL Yeah call us immature but it was kewl! This is one of the first times he ever bugged me! And the way he smiles at me & the way he talks to me...! OMG I feel so happy rite now...but then I feel bad for my friend & I miss her plus that friend from manitoba & also I am still a bit mad about my schedule...but I will be patient coz I WILL be a hostess soon...she PROMISED!

Well I got to go. I hope my friend sees this. Im not asking you to forgive me but I want you to know I am sorry. =( But dont worry I wont expect you to...! You deserve better!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin