How do I help my hurt friend?
2001-07-15 || 7:35 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I feel so helpless right now. My friend is so sad rite now & I am not sure how to help her. Her boyfriend might break up with her & she loves him so much & I cant even say anything but sorry & stuff like that. I want her to be happy again but I am not sure how to do it. I want her to be happy... =( How do I help her? Shes done so much for me the year & few months I knew her & I havent really done the same back. Weve fighted so much & became friends again who knows how many times & we talked on the phone & stuff. Shes helped me through my problems & now I need to do the same to her...not just becoz she helped me but becoz I want her to be happy & I am not sure how to do it. I feel so sad for her right now...!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin