James thinks I am pretty!!
2001-09-24 || 12:37 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

OMG!!!! I have so much to say about James!! Im sure you are all like big suprise but whatever!! Its kewl to me so I am happy!! He is even holding my hand now & hugging me like 5 times a day & on Friday nite I got a ride home from him & I said thank you to him for being so nice to me & everything & he said that I am not ugly & that I am a very pretty girl & he kept starring & I was like OMGGG!!!

I asked for his e-mail & he gave it to me & I e-mailed him on Sat & I am still waiting for it now. But he seems to be ignoring me more now! Well he does still talk to me & touch me but he seems to not do it as much...!

Friday nite was the kewlest nite with him so far! He asked me to go out with him while he smoked & he told me he just wants me to be happy becoz I was tired & in a bad mood & he held my hand & stuff...! Awww hes such a sweetheart & I hope that we end up dating! I should ask him out dont you think? =) If he doesnt I will! But I would be too chicken to! Id actually rather us go to one of our houses or something & end up kissing then...than have to go through all that "Do you want to go out with me?" crap! Its better when you are friends furst & end up kissing that way!

Well I got to go now...! I hope the next time I will have waaay happier news to tell yall!!

I am giving blood to the blood donors in a few days...I am kind of nervous but not really. I am going to tell them to take as much blood as they need coz I would rather be weak & dizzy & save a life than fine & not save a life!! So whatever blood they want to take they can take!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin