I dont care anymore...!
2001-05-25 || 7:57 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Weve been inside the circus...we took the pleasure the pain...sorry I was listening to the Backstreet Boys! LOL I love those guyz! =) But of course so far I dont get to see them on the 4th of Aug...=(

Anywho...nothing new really is happening with me lately. I did a day shift & I am doing a late night again tonight which I wish I didnt say yes about becoz tomorrow is supposed to be my ONE WHOLE DAY OFF & I will be sleeping most of the time!!! >:(

I am starting not to care about what people think about me anymore!! I cant think I am stupid or dumb everytime someone yells at me or something! If someone doesnt like me...oh well! Like this one fucking server told me she hates it when I mop the front floors & I was annoyed by it but now I dont really care becoz why should she care how I mop? I am doing my job & she doesnt like it then deal with it!! People are so dumb nowadays & plain immature. I mean shes like 30 or 40 & whining about how a 21 year old mops the floor! I guess your probably thinking I am immature for complaining about this but who the hell cares? If people dont like the way I do some things then thats fine with me...just tell me what I did wrong & I will stop doing it! They dont have to not like me becoz of it...! Next time anyone ever says something like that again I WILL say something to them!!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin