I am back but nothing is new...!
2001-06-19 || 8:17 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Itz been over a week since I last wrote in the diary. Nothing much new has happened since. My computer is all screwed up & everything & that is why I havent wrote anything lately. Divide By Zero had another concert on Saturday but me & my friend Kelly couldnt go becoz our ride was cancelled!! I was sooo pissed off but I am over it..

My sister just got an eye surgery last Thursday & I was on my own most of that day & on Friday. Another Server Assistant was supposed to come but she ended up not & it was soooo busy! Everyone was all saying how I was doing so well & complainign about the S.A Faye. Lance was all complaining too & I was like "Awww" becoz of everyone. But I want Lance, Rick & Mike to know that if it wasnt for them I would of been soo behind on the dishes! I love those darn cooks becoz they help alot! I honestly doubt that James would of helped like they did!

What else!? Well yesterday & a few days before I have been in depressed moods & didnt want to do ANYTHING becoz I was tired & upset & everything. Not even "THE MALL" would make me happy & everyone should know how I feel about the MALL! My other cats birthday was on the 16th! He is a year old now! I got him some treatz like I got Star on the 8th! And my sisters birthday is on the 29th! I want to get her something kewl!

Well there isnt much exciting happening with me. Anyway not that I can remember & I think that if it was exciting enough that I WOULD remember dont you think!? Well I should go now. Bye!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin