Info on me that I dont think I told you yet[well some of it]!
2002-04-13 || 7:26 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Hmmm I am not sure if in any of my diary...I told you anything about myself like my height & stuff like that did I? Or my favorites or anything. So this is where you will know anything about me....

~Name: Renee-Anne Guenette

~Nicknames: Silent Spice & Blooming Angel

~Age: 22

~Birthday: March 18, 1980

~Birthplace: Edmonton

~Where I Live Now: Edmonton

~Height: About 5'1

~Weight: Wont say! =)

~Family: Mom[Milly], Dad[Jan], sisters Keri & Lisa, stepmom Judy & step sisters Jayleen & Courtney

~Pets: 13 year old cat Star, 7 month old cat Sasha & about 3 or 4 year old bird Shane[where we live now]& 4 year old cat Bob @ Dad & Judys.

~Marital Status: Ive been seeing James for 6 months now & we dont have problems anymore! =) Im happy with him & love being with him so much!

~Best Friends: Deanna[even if she doesnt think the same way for me]& Allison

~Close Friends: Lisa & Jessica

~Hair color: brown

~Eye color: brown

~My favorite group is Backstreet Boys! I have alot of favorites but theyre my ACTUAL favorite...!! I like alot of other kinds of music to...!

~I have an addiction of chocolate & sugar...chocolate is my WEAKNESS!

~My favorite drink is Coke but Pepsi is kind of gross to me these days...!

~I hate food. Well duh rite? Well no one totally hates food becoz some of it is actually divine to everyone in the world so you like it but hate it like i do! If that makes sense...lol!

~I HATE steak with a passion & anything to do with it!!

~I am always negative & hate myself & my looks & my body & the way I am!

~I tried committing suicide a few times in 1999 & was close to dying the first time

~James was my first boyfriend & I hope to stay with him for along time!

~I want to be a kid again

~I have a job @ Dennys & I hate my dishwashing job but love my hostessing job

~Ive met Joshua Morrow & David Tom...! And I almost met Jeff from 98 Degrees!

~I had more of a life when I was younger

~I want a horse!

~I hate how everyone makes me do everything!

~I cant speak my mind to people no matter what & if I actually DO get mad then I say sorry rite after practically!

~I am too nice to people yet I still keep hurting my friends[Dee]!

~I love cats & had one around since I remember!

~I love Nintendo games[especially Mario kind of games]!

~I am usually very quiet...in fact I dont even talk to James that much!

~I sleep way too much!

~I dont have my learners or anything! But i need it dammit!

~I try to be clean & think it looks cool but am too lazy too! =(

~I believe in ghosts

~I have one grandma left & one died & both grandpas died

~I cry wayyyy to easily

Well I cant think of anything rite now coz I am pretty tired for some reason! But when I do I will write more.

Oh...if you want to see a picture of me from 1999...go here! See how ugly I am!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin