I am in love with him again!
2001-07-19 || 8:47 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I am getting more & more feelings for James again. I swear I like him like I used to. The only guy I want rite now is him! I love him so much...but not it the LOVE kind of way if you know what I mean. I already miss him & I will see him again tomorrow nite. Tonites going to suck becoz he wont be there...why must God put so many cute guys on the earth? When you cant have them that is. I love talking to him & when he looks in my eyes when he talks! Whenever I hug him I never want him to let go! He hasnt hugged me since the nite of his concert...but still I never want to let him go when I hug him! Plus I hate the end of the shift like 6 am becoz it means the day peopel come on & we have to go...home isnt a bad thing but it means no more James! I am so tired rite now...it is almost 9 & my friend is going to call at 3 becoz we are doing something today...! I will check my e-mail & then hit the hay if I may! =) Well I got to go...I had to say all that about James. Last nite sucked though...I cried at Dennys & my friend Tiffany was talking to me...I was depressed for awhile & this is the first time I cried there for that reason. The rest of the time I cried it was to do with being stressed from being so busy or if people got mad...I am sensitive so I get upset about that. Well I better go now becoz I am tired & probably talking weird so goodbye! =)

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin