Job Interviews!
2001-02-20 || 12:13 a.m.

Woohoo!! I have two chances for a job! I got two phone callz for Orange Julius & Dennys today! I think I will get the Dennys job alot more then the other becoz my sister already works there & they like her so...! I think I would rather have a job I got all on my own but saying "i got the job coz of my sister" sounds better than "I got the job becoz of my COUNSELLOR" dont you think?! Becoz my counsellor was supposed to help me find a job & I am not sure if I want one becoz of her...I never know what she tells the people..."shes disabled so give her a job!" WhatEVERRRR! So please wish me luck & I will tell you what happens tomorrow! =) I might get a late night shift which is 11pm-7am so if I get the job tomorrow then that is why I wont be on tomorrow if I am not!

Also I am going to study my butt off for my drivers learners/liscense becoz driving looks soooo awesome & those buses are getting annoying!! If you are thinking of getting your liscence I will tell you this...DO NOT STUDY AROUND LOUD PEOPLE! I am sure alot of you know this right? =) So I am going to be studying the WHOLE book a few times & then I am doing the test! So I will tell you when so again please wish me luck on that too k?

Well I got to go! Byee!

Fat ||Thin