I want James now...!
2001-04-16 || 8:42 a.m.

I am back once again...big shocker there huh?! Well there isnt much to say...I just feel like writing in the diary today so I am...! At first my night sucked...no one said much & I felt like no one cares about me...! I need my damn anti depressant pills so I will be in a better mood! James called me sweetie twice which really made me happy...! Kristin said I did a great job & gave me $5 of her tip!! =) Those people are so nice! Nothing else really happened...I think I will try to talk to people first when I am there instead of staying silent & making them talk first!! I think people will like me a whole lot better that way!!! I WANT JAMES & I WANT HIM NOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!! I am serious...everytime another girl talks to him or hug him I get sooo jealous & feel like telling them to get there pawz off of him!!! Awww!!! Well...Lance seemed kind of different today! He usually says hi & stuff first but then he was silent & I said hi he said hi back but thats mostly it...weird for him! Maybe he just doesnt feel like talking right?!

Well I will say Happy Easter! I feel sick becoz of the chocolate! Yes I know I said i wouldnt touch chocolate but its EASTER!! Well i got to go. I hope James asks me out sooooooon!!! SOmetimes it looks like he is staring at me like that but Yeah right since when did I get good luck like that?! Awww I already miss him! *sobs*

Fat ||Thin