i talked to james!
2001-04-1 || 3:20 a.m.

Nothing new is happening with me right now. I am getting used to my job & I dont need much help no more except for with things like sundaes or something like that. But besides that I dont need any help with anything. I talked to James alot more Friday night. I was annoyed about messing up & getting laughed at by customers & stuff[the drunk idiots of course]& he was all talking about how he still messes up & everything. Oh yeah I tripped over boxes in front of him & another server named Darren & a Server "Assistant"[yes we do everything for everybody]named Melinda & they all laughed & asked if I was okay! I wasnt embarassed though. Tomorrow my counsellor is going to come at 5:30 & I am hoping she thinks I am doing okay & will not talk to anyone about me!

There were a few kind of grumpy sounding people like one server told me I wasnt supposed to seat everyone in the back..she was like "you dont put everyone in the back!" in a bitchy sounding voice & I was like "Oookay" & then also this cook was like "are you done with this" he was talking about the vaccum & i was like yeah he was like "are you going to put it away?" well he didnt sound that annoyed or anything though. besides my sister says that he is always snapping at peopel & being grumpy but does laugh & stuff still besides he wasnt snapping at me there...sooo...

I went to my friends house on Wednesday night! At first she thought I couldnt come becoz of reasons but everything changed & I got to come still! We gave each other gifts/presents whatever you want to call them. We watched some of a movie, talked & stuff it was kewl =) I wanted to stay longer but I couldnt becoz of Dennys that night. Blah...

Well there isnt anything else to say really. So I guess I will say goodbye then. So goodbye!! =)

Fat ||Thin