*J* is not the same person i knew.
2003-03-02 || 8:39 p.m.

Okay okay I lied about *J* & *A* again. Gosh I can't seem make up my mind about those two. but yah..*J* is changed by that wench & i don't care what my sister or my co-workers or anyone else thinks!!! When he first came back to our Denny's he was still the same hugging, ticking guy i knew before...now after dating *her* for this long he doesn't even hug me back really when I hug him...it takes him like 10 seconds to put his arms around me...like he's wondering if he should do it. When *we* were dating he still hugged & bugged other co-workers..I remember becoz I used to be like "Well those pretty girls are being hugged by him but who cares I get him in the better way!" but now with *her* he doesn't hug or bug anyone anymore. Worst of all he *lies* & makes up excuses. We were talking about the being friends thing last nite & he was saying "oh we don't need to go out for coffee to be friends. i never go out w/ friends for coffee or anything" i'm like "uhhh YAH...thats why whenever I wanted to spend time w/ u u were always busy w/ friends & warhammer crap already?" not out loud though..but then again he's w/ *A* now so he's going to have to spend more time w/ her & not his friends like he did w/ me. *rolls eyes*. I really don't wanna be immature about this you guys but i am really confused, pissed off, sad & everything in one. So that makes me bloody immature. This guy is doped. I'm so glad I am not going to see him anymore...sooo glad. Well not really since I'll miss him but if he's changed like that then who gives a flying fuck!? *raises hand* NOT ME!! *R* & I mite go out for a drink sometime...hey just becoz he's *J's* roommie it doesn't mean I can't hang out w/ him rite? *J* doesn't have to be there esp if she's going to be there. But if she is controlling him or anything I'm going to bitchslap him for letting her control him. He's not like that. I know him more than she ever will dammit! I dated him longer & worked w/ him longer so I fucking no!! He's not the type to listen to others. Whatever she's fucking doing to that guy I wanna know. I know I'm rite about this cuz he hasn't lied about anything or changed like that until he dated her. I still care about that guy w/ a passion & I think I'm mostly pissed becuz he's not the same anymore & I miss him so its not really being mad @ him PER SE. I just don't want to see the fun flirty *J* go. Cuz yah when we were together he still flirted w/ other co-workers!! THAT'S the word I was thinking of...flirt!

Anywho I will let u all know what happens w/ all that. Oh yah huh? But it will be something new rite? Not the boring crap as always.

They ordered pizza so I'm like antsy & wondering if I should take any if I will end up purging anyway? But yah I got to go & I will let u know about the *J* thing, eating disorder, job hunting, man hunting[lol] or anything else new that happens later. Bye!

Fat ||Thin