James & his games...it rhymes but it sucks...whatever that means
2002-05-28 || 8:20 a.m.

Diary...

Last nite I had to cry in front of James. I felt so dumb though but it seems like everything he is does is about his video games & Warhammer & he tries to play them as much as he can so by the time he's done it's late & he wants to go to bed. Like we hardly cuddled or anything when I was here & when we went to Whyte Ave yesterday afternoon it was mostly coz he wanted to find things to do with Warhammer! And he wanted to give me a tour & whatever else becoz we were there anyway...!! Oh & then when we got home he wanted to go read his magazine about Warhammer that he got..so he took it upstairs to the bathroom with him when he went & then he was reading it for awhile on the couch & then he went to band practice & then when he got home he spend the rest of them time playing a computer game so by the time he had more time to spend with me it was 3 am & he was tired so he wanted to go to bed. If it wasn't for stupid Denny's today then we could of had more time to be together...hopefully without his crappy games. But one thing is that I was actually sleeping for awhile & maybe he wanted to let me sleep as much as I could so...do you think?

Sorry that this is mostly boring boyfriend talk again...its all I have to say rite now becoz nothing else is new. And I felt like writing in here again. But I got to go now! Luv Renee-Anne ~*Hugs*~ xoxoxoxo

Fat ||Thin