meeting James girlfriend...eek!
2003-02-03 || 2:45 p.m.

James now has a new girlfriend. Her name is Andrea & she was actually someone I went to school with in Elementary School! We were both shocked when we found out we were from the same school. I'm going to be meeting her tonite for the first time & yes I am nervous. I mean its my ex boyfriends girlfriend & I have to be honest...I'm not 100% over him yet. I still think about me & him making out & cudding & whatever else...so yes its going to be kind of hard for me to see them together cudding & kissing. I just hope that they don't do it too much since that will probably make me cry! =( But I'm actually happy for them & hope that they stay together for awhile...I mean he's my friend now[or so I hope]& she's my old friend from awhile ago & so they both mean something to me. So I hope they stay together & are happy!

Jessica is still alive & she's even sitting up & writing notes to people & stuff..!! SO thats cool. But its still sad that she won't be getting better... =(

I'm not so mad about how James was too me when we were together...! There are some things that I didn't remember about until last week.

~usually if I'm with a group of three people...the two other ones are talking to each other & I'm just sitting there doing nothing...then one of the people leave & the third person leaves or we sit in silence. But with James he talks to me no matter what! He was always like that.

~he wanted to stay with me for as long as he did even after going through all these days of my crying, eating disorder & every other problem I have..& usually that would turn a guy off & dump you. But he stayed with me & broke up with me becoz of not having anything in common!

~When we went out together & someone else came with us...they would talk about Warhammer but James would look at me & smile or rub my leg or kiss my cheek or something once in awhile! He still payed attention to me! He even said he would cancel a game once in awhile to spend time with me!

See? I was too busy whining & caring about how he he didn't do anything for ME that I didn't notice the little things he did...that were actually sweet!

Well I got to go to Dennys now so I will be back later.

Fat ||Thin