James is the only guy I want these days!
2001-09-17 || 5:44 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

For the last week whenever I see James....hes always been talking to me or something whenever he gets the chance! When he isnt talking to me its usually when hes busy getting food for people or something but hes always coming up to me & talking to me & putting is arms around me or touching my shoulders or something like that! Im starting to believe that not all guys hate me & dont want to be around me. People like James make me believe there are nice guys in the world! I wish I had the guts to ask him out coz I really like him & want to know if he likes me back! Hes been giving me rides home whenever he can & hugging me & Im like "OMG!!!" in my head becoz if you read almost every single diary entry I have they always have something about him...a few bad but mostly good!! James is the only guy i want rite now..no one else matters rite now...maybe if I meet someone else but James...I really love everythign about that guy...hes just PLAIN FINE & SWEET!!!! =D If you knew him you would think the same thing!!!!!!!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin