God I am so tired!
2001-08-06 || 4:26 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I can't sleep rite now, I don't want to even though I am really tired & can't keep my eyes open for two seconds it seems like so if the words are spelled wrong & it doesn't make sense you know why. I just did 11 hours of Dennys being a hostess which I totally LOVE!

I can't stop the feelings I have for James I just can't rite now! Everytime I see him I get all gooey inside & it is getting annoying coz I doubt he likes me in that way. His smile, his face, his laugh, his voice, his walk...everything about that guy is perfect to me rite now. When a cute guy comes into the store the same time James is in there...that guy doesn't matter. I always daydream sexual dreams about me & him "getting it on" or at least kissing. Its annoying coz it is not real dammit!! I wish I would only want to be friends with him but nope not possible.. Rhonda & him were fighting again tonite...they're so immature but whatever...!

I keep hurting myself these days...I keep cutting myself accidently & I have a swollen index finger on my left hand. I had to cut a peice of lemon tonite to put in a girls water & I cut through the lemon & into my finger & it was all bleeding & kept getting onto the lemon & I had to throw it away! Also one of my teeth came out & I have to get a fake one in coz the baby one...that came out along time ago so this one was the bigger one that came out.

Well I got to go coz I am really tired & falling asleep by the computer so chio people! James...*siggghhhh* LOL

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin