I GOT A JOB!!
2001-03-21 || 12:57 a.m.

Guess what?! I GOT A JOB!!!!! =) Even though the manager said I got it becoz I am "Keris sister" but still its a job! Usually I would be upset by this but I am actually not! I start on Thursday at 11pm til 7pm...this means I cant update this as much. Doh! Well I will do it as much as I can! I have a job as a Server Assitance which is the job I was NOT hoping for since Ive alwayz wanted to host but its fine =) Its what they were looking for the most & I am not saying no to this job! I get my first check on the 7th of April but it wont be that big...on the 22nd though it will be alot bigger! =) I am saving for two main things...1 to move out & 2 anything to do with a car =) I didnt have much time to study today which sucks but I will find time to do that...! Things I have to do as an S.A is wash dishes, clean the bathrooms, sweep, mop, vacuum, help the servers & hosts if they need anything & thats all I remember! I hope they like me as an S.A & then I can go up to being a hostess =) I go to an orientation tomorrow at 5pm...I am getting nervous about this job becoz its my first "real" job! Oh my god I am SOOOO glad I dont get the swing shift! I would of been with this lady named Leslie who my sister & everyone dont like! She must be pretty bad! Ive seen her before & she looks like a hunchback! LOL =) I told my sister that & she was all laughing & saying thanks alot coz now shes going to be laughing at Leslie when she sees her!

Anywho enough about that for now...OMG THE BACKSTREET BOYS "ARE" COMING TO EDMONTON!! =) =) =) =) =) I am sooooo happy about that!! I havent seen them perform live since 1998 & I am definitely going again!! I love Nick, Howie, Kevin, A.J & Brian!! =) Heeheehee! If I have to I will call in sick becoz I love those guyz & want to see them!!! I am hoping me & one of my friends who was a Backstreet fan since she was nine can go!! =) My mom & sister might help me pay for the ticket! My mom even called & asked if I was going & said she would help! Awww thats sweet of her coz usually you would have to ask her first but it was her idea!! She knows what I think of them though! ;)

Well I got to go. I am tired & theres nothing else to say right now! But I will try to write in here as much as i can! I might end up forgetting about the diary I have at home becoz I will be writing in here instead! I will tell you what happens at my job, if any cute coworkers talk to me or ask me out ;) or anything like that!

Fat ||Thin