Nothing much..just James talk...!
2002-02-02 || 9:12 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I was at James house today coz I came home with him after our shift was over...thats usually when we see each other coz he never thinks of asking me to do something during the day...you think I should ask him!? Well weve been together for 4 months on the 4th..thats a pretty long time for someone to want to stay with a boring freak like me especially if its someone Ive been in love with for along time ever since I saw him! If you read my diary from the beginning to the end you would see how much I talk about him & stuff!! Well we actually kissed alot today unlike the last week or two! I thought he was falling out of love with me for awhile or that him & his roommate WERE only dating me & Hil to see who can "get" the other longer...& since Ray & Hil broke up...James was starting to notice me. But things seem to be getting better with him now so I am happy...!! I still wish that he would give me a present like a "just becoz ur my gf" present for once coz it would be kewl to have something from him to remember him by if something did happen between us like breaking up or something but if he cheated on me or something then i would give it back to him!! The problem with me is that if he is doing something wrong & it is upsetting me then I go talk to another Dennys employee about it & not him! I mean hes going to be getting pissed off if he hears that I tell them something he did wrong! Like him not getting me anything yet in four months...!! People are pissed about that & feel bad coz I am always giving him presents & letters & stuff! Well i havent lately but i want to! Well whatever...

Well Valentines Day is coming up...the day for lovers/bf & gf/whatever to give each other presents & chocolates & whatever else...!! I already know what I am getting him & if I havent told you yet then I will now! Last week I finally asked him what his favorite food is & he is like "Ooey gooey rice krispie squares that take months to get off your fingers!" & even if I dont think I will get to give them to him when they are gooey & hot...I am going to make some for him in a heartshaped pan[I got it already]& my sister says I should put red & pink sprinkles all over them! Plus a note that says "Becoz your so sweet!" & a rose or a teddy bear but I dont think he would want a third teddy bear! LOL But thats my plan for Valentines Day...!! I am nervous about what hes doing for me becoz what if he doesnt?! What if he doesnt mention anything about it? Peopel are sayign that if he doesnt get me something for that day to dump him! Of course I wont end up doing it becoz I say I mite but never do!! I wish I didnt like him so much!! =( Hopefully if he keeps treating me the way he has been alot then I will see the light & know that I deserve better..but I dont want anyone else...I want to stay with him...!! But i am worried that I might not see the light until one day he starts getting whacked & controlling & abusive or something!! =( Well hopefully soon i will know better =(

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin