Kewl day so far!
2001-08-28 || 3:23 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Today is a kewl day so far!! Nothing went wrong at all. Everyone seemed like they were in a happy mood which made me in one too. It was so quiet in Dennys so I wasnt behind at all. People bugged me alot too. But then I guess I shouldnt jinx it or anything if there is such thing as that! Jinx?? What kind of word is that anyway? Jinx...jinx...it doesnt seem like a word to me what about to you? jinx. Actually I wonder how any word at all got made? Who called a word a word or who named a computer a computer? Why is putting food in your stomach called eating? I always wanted to know that but theres no point coz I will probably never know anyway!!

Well I better go. I wanted to see if my friend e-mailed me but I didnt get any e-mails at all! I hate that man! Getting no e-mails sucks!! Someone e-mail me please!! & thank you!! =) LOL I am sick of seeing "0 new" in my hotmail!! >:( GRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!! No no Im not that amd lol Im just in a weird & happy mood today & Im not sure why! No one yelled at me or no one bitched at each other! My sister & I are buying the "Recess" movie!! =D Yes I know I am 21 but I like that cartoon & so does she!! =) So sue us alot of people older like us like cartoons!! Heehee!! =D Now BARNEY is different!! LOL =)

~*~*Luv ALwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin