I would give all my blood to save a life!
2001-09-13 || 3:03 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

All I can think about nowadays is the tradegy thing in NY. Thats it. I feel bad for all the people who died in the crash or the explosion & for their friends & family & for anyone else who was upset by it. These people were innocent & didnt deserve to get hurt or die. I love everyone who is giving blood to help these people. I am going to be too. I called the Blood Donor yesterday & they are calling me back sometime soon & I am going to be doing in the week of the 24th hopefully. I think these people deserve my blood more than me. If it will keep them alive I will even give them all my blood! I would rather die to save another life then live longer & them not make it. I hope that people will not be mad at me for giving blood becoz just giving some of my blood I am sure my sister will freak at me! But if its to help someone...so be it!!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin