Is James worth it?
2001-07-16 || 10:16 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I don't even no what it is about James that makes me like him so much. I believe I still have feelings for him even though I said I didn't care about him anymore. I saw him on Saturday nite & I was like "Oh my god hes a cutie!" but the thing is...why do i like him so much?! I never knew that really. Its like seeing him makes me feel all weird inside! I dont know what it is about him exactly. Yeah hes super cute & hes alwayz in a happy mood. But there are things I dont really....like about him...! I mean yeah he's nice, he never sounds grumpy, he's cute, he isn't bossy...that sounds like the perfect guy doens't it? Well one thing is missing from him...he doesn't really help you with problems! I'm sure ur thinking "Oh big deal he won't talk to you about problemz wha wha" but in a way ur rite...but also ur wrong...it would be nice to have someone who will help you when your sad & hug you & tell u everythings going to be okay...he just got up & walked away without saying anything one time! I was like "What the fuck!?" sumtimes he does seem like he cares but nothing like some people! Not caring enough for me!

I wanted to say that to someone so now you all no. I hope I no sometime why I like him so much & no if he's worth "drooling" over or if I will get my heart broken by him if he ever did ask me out. He flirts so much & I wouldn't no if I could trust him not to cheat on me or what. I know that sounds bad but I wouldn't. Is he even worth it?

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin