I cant believe I lost my pay check..!
2001-04-23 || 10:35 p.m.

Awww for fucks sake I lost my check!! I got paid on April 22 & I lost my check & cant find it anywhere! It is $438 too!! This sucks becoz I need to pay my rent & stuff with most of that money & if I cant find it how am I supposed to?!?! I will have to spend tomorrow looking for it becoz I need that damn check!!!

Right now I feel like the only guy I want is James...like if I saw some other cute guy I would be like "Hes not James...I want James!" & if he had a girlfriend I would be so jealous! But jealousy is wrong...I know that now. It can hurt people!! I wouldnt threaten James's girlfriend though...I would just be like "Why should SHE get him?" & thats about it..! But i know you cant get everything you want...not that I hardly got ANYTHING I want becoz I didnt becoz if I did then I would be happy & would have lots of friends, a boyfriend, a job becoz they LIKED me & not becoz of my sister & I would be happy right now! Well enough about James.

I am going to try to send my friend a sorry present for hurting her & if that doesnt work I wont bother trying to talk to her anymore becoz I just want her to be happy & if I keep bugging her she wont be. I will always care for her & wont stop just becoz we arent friends anymore. Shes done so much for me & I will always care for her & be happy when shes happy or sad when shes sad.

There is this new group called "I.D" who sing a song called "Busted" & the one lead singer guy looks alot like JC from *N Sync!! His face does that is! Also another guy in the group looks like Joey from *N Sync! Weird huh?! LOL

God i still cant believe I didnt put my fricking check somewhere where it didnt get lost!! I was kind of annoyed at my sister at first coz she wanted to see it yesterday & I dont remember seeing it since then but I should of put it somewhere after so I cant blame her. Awww this sucks!! I need it!!! Grrr I am mad!!!

Fat ||Thin