To my friends....
2003-05-12 || 6:39 p.m.

Dear Friends...

I'm sorry that I can't call you or see you everyday & that I have to work & that I am out all the time. If I could drive or work @ home I would see you alot more often. I wish you would understand that. Some of you I know have been thru so much with other friends I understand but then there is some people out there that are just plain rude & are rude to me becoz I won't do something with you like going on a bloody ride & then say you were a better friend than me!

Rite now I need to stay where I am & save money to move out on my own & will move back to Edmonton ASAP becoz yes theres more for me there. I wish you could understand that I can't visit you guys much especially since I don't have a liscense or car & the best person to ask for a ride...I would rather you guys not know!

But yah I will always be there to talk to on the phone or e-mail & you have to admit that its better than not talking at all rite? I will always be there to talk to & I want you to know that its a promise.

I luv all my friends & family that I have rite now. Plus ones that passed on. No matter what even if we never speak again most of you will always be in my heart.

Fat ||Thin