Nothing really exciting...
2001-08-21 || 7:59 a.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

I am mad rite now. Not really mad but mad enough. I am mad at my "friend". I am mad at my manager. I am mad at a few people. I am also sad. I am also happy. I am all three at the same time & i dont know why I am happy but I am.

I guess I am happy becoz we are moving to a nicer apartment in a few days. On Saturday actually. Its going to be kewl! =) I would much rather be living with a guy or a friend then my sister but we can invite different friends over & not talk =)

Why do some friends have to be confusing? First they tell you how much they are thankful you care then they go & tell you you DONT care. Whats up with that? Im through with that.

I miss my friend that moved back to Manitoba. She is coming back in a week with her roommate & we are going to go shopping & stuff all week shes here!! =) I will have money to spend too heehee! But then she is gone for good for like 7 months which sucks but its for school & stuff. She cant quit or anything.

Well theres nothing much to say now so I will say bye!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin