I got in shit from the manager..!
2001-04-25 || 10:12 p.m.

Sigh...I give up on the check. I am just going to ask the manager to get me a new check...they can do that fortunately. No biggie I suppose.

I caught James staring at me before but he could of been looking past me...who knows..! A girl could dream cant she?! We also talked before he left...! He noticed Ive been happier than before...but that all changed in the morning. I thought I would be all caught up with the dishes & stuff & I knew what I could do to stay that way but I was wrong. I ended up being behind a bit. Then the manager came to the back & shes like "this should of been done already. its disgusting" & it made me feel so bad & like a slow loser...! The other staff were all nice about it especially a few cooks. They said I am still new & not to worry. I cried a bit of course. God forbid I dont. Hmmmm...after my sister came home she said the manager said she felt bad for making me upset & that if she would of known I was that sensitive she wouldnt of said anything. And Lance said not to worry & to do what I can do. I hope James was staring at me like that...! =)

God I am kind of annoyed. I asked my sister not to talk about my problems to Lance anymore...& she said she talks about them just so she has something to talk about to him! Shes using my anorexia/depression problems for something to talk to a guy she likes more!! Im like dont do that! She said also for someone to talk to ABOUT them but I dont believe her & dont want her to talk about them but I cant stop her...sigh...oh well.

I will see James tonight hopefully & I cant wait to become more friends[or MORE]with him!!! =) =) Well I got to go.

Fat ||Thin