*J* & his concert...what a sweetheart! :)
2003-05-04 || 6:26 p.m.

Well I again I am wrong for being pissed off at *J*.. sometimes I am pissed at him & sometimes I think he is so sweet...rite now its the second one. When I went to the concert yesterday I ended up being there at like 2pm! I went to West Edmonton Mall to take back some books to SilverCity so I could get moola for it & then was going to go the Carnival of Shrieking Youth from there thinking it was an actual carnival! But it was an empty park & a small hall with all these older Japanese people[this was at 2pm]so I asked someone about the Live & Loud thing & they said it started at 7. 5 hours!!!! It was cold & windy & I was soo tired & was kind of pissed off cuz of it...but I waited for awhile & went to get a drink from Mickey Ds & some chips from 7-11. Then went back to the building & I saw the drummer of the band & we talked for a few minutes, then later on the keyboardist came & we talked, again later on *J* & *A* came in & I said hi & hugged them[*J* hugged me first so that was kewl & *A* just kind of hugged me & said hi], they went to sit on the other side of the room. The guitarist came in after so I said hi to him. I met members of the other band too & everyone was so nice. Seeing *J* & *A* kiss every once in awhile surprisingly wasn't too bad actually...I didn't feel one tear coming or didn't feel "red" or think anything about her.

It was kind of sucky though becoz no one really talked to me after. Not *J*, not *A* or not even the lead singer who talks to me alot usually did. All the attention from everyone went to *A* at first. The drummer was the one who paid the most attention to me @ first so I was happy about that cuz he's kewl!

It looked like *J* was looking at me from where he was sitting but probably not...cuz he wouldn't do that with his girl around. But yah...there performance was awesome like the rest of the bands that played..!! Fortunately a few people from Denny's or other ex Dennyer's came in so i had someone to talk too..!! After the perfromance was better becoz then the singer came up & hugged me & said she was sorry for not talking to me until then & we talked for awhile so I wuz happy about that..!! Then I was standing near the door & I saw *J* come in from smoking & I turned away from him so he wouldn't see me looking & I felt a hand squezze my left shoulder & it was *J* & he said thank you for coming & that he didn't mean to ignore me either & we talked for awhile & I told him how I thought there was supossed to be a carnival but there wasn't & he laughed & he said he knew I wouldn't want to be near *A* & I said I wouldn't mind but she doesn't seem to like me & we said its probably becuz I am the ex gf of her bf which is true! I asked if she ever said anything bad about me & he said he doesn't let people he likes talk about each other which means he still likes me in the friend kind of way! I hope we start hanging out more cuz he is a sweetheart & even if she doesn't like me rite now then @ least he does!!

Fat ||Thin