Mothers Day & another death...
2003-05-12 || 12:38 p.m.

Happy Mother's Day to all the wonderful Mothers, aunts, grandma's or anyone else who has a child!! I hope you guys all have fun on your day!! :) :) I don't have the money to spoil my mom this year so once I get paid I will take her out or something for a late Mothers Day present...!! Also will buy her flowers...!

I am so glad I am out of the depressed self pitying moods I was in before. Becoz alot of people are going thru soo much mroe than I am like losing a loved one or being raped & here I am whining that I broke up with my boyfriend or am too fat. Thats nothing compared to death or torture. Jessica is dead now..I just found out yesterday. She's the one i was talking about in the hospital with cancer. Its so sad that she passed away so young & so close to Mothers day. I am glad though that shes not suffering anymore but it still hurts me becoz when I went to see her those times talking to her made me feel like I really knew her for awhile. Its weird. I wonder what her family & friends are going thru rite now? I can't imagine the pain they're in. :(

What else..oh yah with my mom & Dan fighting like they do there may be a chance that I could get kicked out of the house. The landlord told that to my mom. Any problems @ all & I have to go..no matter what. Even if it has nothing to do with me.

Ugh I just feel so pissed off @ *A* from whats she's been like with me even if she has a right to be. I don't know...its dumb. I would be like "Haha I get him now & you don't" if anything at all. Whatever people feel different about thigns than others do rite??

Well I got to go & I want to say sorry for the loss of Jessica Mann if any of her family or friends happen to see this. She fought for along time when we thought she wasn't going to make it for a week even but now she's not in pain anymore @ least. R.I.P Jess...

Fat ||Thin