Rest In Peace Lucky =(
2001-11-08 || 8:34 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Well I DID get my money actually...I got to spend money so at least I got that but still it doesnt replace my sisters cat. She wants a new cat & thats my Christmas present to her & will get it a month from now when I get paid on Dec 7...but for now we will just keep Star but I know she is going soon too becoz of how she seems to be so sore & is always meowing hard & pooping everywhere. There is so many things that will remind us of Lucky like the kind of cat food we got him that has a pic of a cat that looks just like him & the TV speakers are almost totalled becoz Lucky scratched them up. =( There are some things that we will remember about Lucky...like the way he used to lay at the top of the stairs with his head on his chin or the way he would curl up in the sink when my sister washed her hair. He always knew when she had to get up. Also whenever we were going to do our laundry he would get out & go running as far as he could at the end of the hallway. Whenever it was sunny out we would make him chase the reflection of a CD on the wall & he would make these weird noises that sounded so lame yet cute! =(

We didnt have Lucky for that long but still we had him long enough to have all these memories about him & to miss him so much & it sucks that we didnt even know that he got hit by a car on Thurs nite or Fri & we were hoping he went to chase female cats or something & would come back in a week like everyone said he would... =(

Lucky

June 16 2000-Nov 2 2001

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin