Are mistakes allowed anymore?
2002-03-02 || 3:51 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

How come it seems like everybody is allowed to mess up except for me? Mistakes are allowed but if I do them they are wrong? Mistakes can be made by anyone. No matter what age, color, sex or anything. They are allowed. It happens to everyone & no one should hate them for it. Its obvious when someone is making a mistake or if they are messing up on purpose. A) If someone kisses another persons boyfriend/girlfriend when they no very well they are taken then thats alot different then B) knocking a bottle of salsa onto the floor of a grocery store without knowing it. Its obvious that A is purposely done unless people are knocking things down on purpose to be a trouble maker. I accidently knocked a bottle of Salsa on the floor in Safeway today & my sister gets mad @ me. I know its embarassing[not that she was around when it happened..she was getting some pop a few isles away]but it wasnt my fault. But then I remember her saying that everyone makes mistakes. What am I not allowed to make mistakes or something?

I think I want to curl my hair. Its something different then how I always have my hair. Its always up most of the time. It gets boring after awhile & its so fine & flat when its down so I think I will curl it. I remember last year I was @ Deannas house. I got my hair done the day I went to see her & the next day one side of my head was curly from sleeping on it & Deanna was doing her hair with a curling iron & since one side of my head was curly I wanted to curl it the rest of the way! I liked it like that. It was during my first week of Dennys & I remember going with it curled & I was embarassed becoz I wasnt used to it but I got a few people saying they liked it. James didnt though...he never really compliments me. He never did & still never does besides if I am already calling myself ugly or fat or if I am naked! He will call me his sexy girl or something. Its like "Oh thank you for noticing me more when I'm upset or naked" But I bought a curling iron today becoz I can...& Im going to curl it tonite & hopefully it will work unlike yesterday.

I didnt sleep from 6 pm Thursday til like 4:30 pm yesterday. I litterally couldnt sleep that nite. It sucked! But I slept from about 4:30pm-6:00am thats almost 12 hours so that was kewl. Imagine how bad I would be if I still didnt sleep since Thursday! I was so bad yesterday that I couldnt talk properly, couldnt remember much & the manager gave me the nite off! I did the morning shift yesterday[Fri] 10-3 becoz it was supposed to be really busy but it never was & we were sitting for awhile & me, my sister, James, the manager Shirley, the 3-11 hostess, one of the cooks Erin & an SA named Crystal were all sitting or standing[it was the end of the shift] around one table & I was trying to talk & I couldnt. It sucked but i am better now.

I miss being younger. I miss camping & I miss winer roasts. When I was 8 & younger we lived in the country. Away from all these idiots that live in the city. We had soo many friends, were out all the time, had alot of animals, went bike riding with other kids in the nieghborhood & the only thing I hated was school...I had enemies there. But anyway almost every nite that i remember...there were always someone there. Like aunts & uncles or friends or something & we always roasted marshmallows or hotdogs or something...we can't do that anymore where we live now & I miss it! And we used to go camping all the time. I don't think I liked it that much when we did go but now i miss it & would love to do it again. Maybe this summer sometime? I dunno...

My sisters friend Faye is stalking her it seems like! OMG she calls like 10 times every hour almost! She has like 14 calls on her cell phone & she called like 7 times on our normal phone...!! Fayes Uncle Ken likes Keri too & now Keri is scared to go see them! I feel sooo bad for her!

Well i got to go. I will write in here tomorrow if I can think of anything to say. Bye!

~*~*Luv ALwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin