Mixed signals....
2003-01-28 || 12:26 p.m.

Last Friday I saw James. He came back from Sherwood Park Dennys after two months. I didnt cry around him at all & we did a shift together...!! He acted like we werent even broken up by tickling, hugging, scaring me & everything else he did...I know that we probably won't get back together but then I wonder...?? He's giving me mixed signals...does he want me still or no? Then he sometimes talks about this girl named Andrea he met in Sherwood Park...he mite ask her out when he's ready for another relationship. Lil wench better treat him like I did...I truthfully don't care how he treats her though since I wasn't treated THE best either. Sometimes I think maybe we'd be better as friends...i don't know he just seems sweeter now....?? He wants to be friends though so that makes me happy..!! =)

There's a girl named Jessica who worked at Denny's for a few weeks...she's in the hospital now becoz she has cancer. They don't expect her to live past Thursday...its so sad how someone so young has to go through all this. She's only 17. And even younger people have to go through it too...so sad... :(

I'm going to go see her after this...I just don't know what to say. I don't want to crry in front of her...but I know I will. I mean she's young & she's sick. **sigh** Well I got to go now....

Fat ||Thin