I'm happier with James at the mo...!
2002-09-14 || 8:22 p.m.

I don't know what it is but I've been alot happier with James then I have been say...Thursday even?! I mean then it was so bad that thinking of him pissed me off sooo much that I litterally felt like physically hurting someone or myself if anything else bad ever happened. I didn't think it was going to work out at all & that I wouldn't be happy with him anymore becoz he never seemed to really care..so coz of that I was going to try to just be his friend if that. But then it all went away Thursday afternoon when he called me! It was the first thing he did when he woke up even! I was happy about that! I really didn't want to be his friend only coz I still felt in love with him but it would of been better for both of us but I didn't do it & I am glad..!! We went out today & talked about how he needs time for his hobbies & stuff too & its not like he doesn't want to spend time with me...he's happy with me...I can tell he is!! And I'm happy with him & if anyone thinks I deserve better than its nice they care & its their opinion but I really think that he's doing better!

I love being with him...he makes me happy & he's happy too so...I'm staying with him!! =) Until I feel like I should break up with him...which won't be surprising if it happens in a few days coz somedays I know he cares & others it feels like he doesn't...!! But rite now I love being with him! =)

Fat ||Thin