Happy Mothers Day!! =)
2001-05-13 || 7:38 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Well it is Mothers Day for a few more hours! I didnt get my mom anything yet unfortunately becoz I didnt have much time too & I didnt know what to get her! I got her a card though & i will get her something when I have alot more time! I called her & said happy mothers day though! Next time I see her we will take her out for belated Mothers Day present or something...!

Becoz of Mothers Day Dennys was WAY busy!! Alot of people were coming in & every single table was taken & people had to wait! People were snapping...even Lance got kind of annoyed with me!! I was like OMG I cant believe this is the same Lance we know & love! I also saw James in the morning & it went well with him which is the point! He touched my shoulders & talked to me alot! =D I was sitting with Wendy for awhile in the morning before my shift started & I go back again tonight at 11! I wasnt supposed to but I told Desi I wanted to try doing two shifts in one day & she said it was okay & I told the S.A that was supposed to be on tonight & he said it was okay but now I wish I hadnt said that...! James will be there but still! Oh well maybe everything will be kewl tonight! Awww I wish I hadnt annoyed Lance though =( Oh well. Shit happenz & annoying cute guys is one of the shits that can happen!

ANyway I hope everyonez Motherz Days was awesome & got there mom something very nice or at least got to see there mom!! We didnt =( Tell your mom how much you love her...like you should everyday!! =) Take her out for whatever she wants or something!

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin