My night!
2001-04-15 || 9:20 a.m.

Last night was kewl!! I was in the back & I stayed caught up! Graem was so happy & kept saying I was doing awesome!! =) SO it was kewl! I saw James at the end of his shift but he didnt say ONE WORD to me!! He scared one girl & put his arm around her, he massaged another one & he poked another one but then at least I wasnt the only one not getting talked to by him! Oh wellz...! He will be in tonight & I am hopefully getting the front tonight so I can see him more!! I saw Lance before I left & he asked how I was doing & I said bye to him but thats about it...hmmmm...

I think I will leave my friend alone for awhile. I wont bother her anymore & if she wants to talk again then I will let her but I wont bother her. I miss her though & like being her friend. Oh well....I dont have much to say right now. Oh yeah Easter is TOMORROW people were saying not tonight!! Oops...my bad!! Awww its so kewl to get complimented by people. I dont know how people dont like being complimented!! It makes me so happy when people tell me I am doing awesome...!! =)

Well I got to go. I know this diary must be boring becoz all I ever talk about is my job!! But maybe I should do something else so the job isnt the only thing I talk about!!

Fat ||Thin