People are never happy with what I do...*sigh*..
2002-05-09 || 6:08 p.m.

One of the things I really hate is when it seems like no matter what you do...its not good enough for anyone...like they always find one thing thats wrong with it. God that pisses me off!! =( I think that I didn't do anything wrong...then people come along & tell me oh you did this wrong or you didn't do this. Dammit! I know that I am definitely not perfect but its not like I do everything wrong.

OMG though I met Blue last nite at West Ed & they did an awesome performance & were soooo sweet!! =) Duncan likes my smile! Heehee! That makes me happy becoz no one ever gives me compliments all that much...well it definitely not like no one does becoz my boyfriend does all the time & people at Denny's but its kewl to be complimented still! Especially since Dunk didn't have to say that to look nice...he said it becoz he thought I had one & he wanted me to know! For the whole concert review about Blue go here www.geocities.com/oh_whatever_whatever/Blue.html You won't just know what happened at the concert but you will know about those damn bitches on the bus. God i hate bullies...they piss me off so much! =(

Fat ||Thin