I like this guy...*blushes*
2003-05-14 || 7:27 p.m.

Well I am going to be so busy more these days becoz now I have two jobs! Thats okay becoz the people are nice, the jobs aren't bad @ all & the money is nice too ;) I have my IGA job as a courtesy clerk[hoping to be a cashier someday]& a busser @ Boston Pizza[hoping to be a server one day]... so the doh will be coming sooner than I think :)

Oh & yes the time has finally come..I like someone now!! :) He's a server in BP & his name is Matt. I feel the same way I did when I first met *J* & know I will be going through the same thing I did with him..& this time I might get heartbroken if he doesn't like me that way back. He's a sweetheart though! All the cute ones are always sweet! I am just so happy that I am finally moving on from *J* & that besides like now I don't think about him or talk about him like I used to..! Now I am hoping to find out Matts age & stuff but sadly I don't work with him again until next week :( *whines* Enh what am I going to do?

I want him to come talk to me & ask me stuff about my life like my age & stuff! But nothing happened today... oh well. I know that I will always like *J* that way somewhat & my feeling will never go away for him...I would definitely go back with him if he wanted to but I am glad to finally like someone else after the break up & my depression from it.

But yah...nothing else new really. Just the second job & the new crush on someone I needed to talk about! :)

Fat ||Thin