News Years Resolutions
2002-12-21 || 1:04 a.m.

Dear Diary

I am in Fort Saskatchewan rite now becoz I'm spending Christmas early with my mom...! Its alrite so far...!! I got a kewl new CD player so far! My old one's a peice of crap now & damn well wrecked all of my CDs practically!!

Yah I'm still thinking alot about James all the time...& I won't deny it I still cry @ nite...bawl my eyes out actually. I just miss him sooo much it hurts...then I think about how he didn't make time to talk to me on the phone for five minutes the last few months we were dating & it pisses me off so I get bloody confused!!! Argghh!!

I have tons of New Years resolutions for 2003...I mean about 15 of them.

~save money

~drink more water

~stop my sugar addiction

~find a new boyfriend & be James FRIEND

~DO something I always THINK was boring but never actually DID[like even just PAINTING a Warhammer man or watch a movie I assume is boring]

~SPEAK MY MIND DAMMIT!!

~learn to say NO

~take some kind of lessons

Okay maybe not 15 but almost. I think I forgot some becoz I made a list last nite at home. Oh wellz.

I think my bulimia is slowly getting worse coz I've been getting the urges lately &...have done it a few times.

Thats another resolution I forgot!

Well I'm getting tired & don't know what else to write about. I'm so fricking boring that I'm sure not many people go here anyway...

Fat ||Thin