I want a "no time to eat" kind of career!
2003-03-11 || 7:36 a.m.

Dear Diaryland

I think I want to go into something big like dance classes, modelling[if they want someone like me that is], gymnastics, singing/piano lessons, SCHOOL or something like that. I may be very close 2 23 & JUST learning now but its not that old if u think about it...its not at all! I am in my early 20s still & there are damn alot of 40 year olds that want to do something like that & haven't yet! I want to learn how to dance! Those Dance Dance Revolution machines are addicting!! I HAVE to go on them a few times when I get a chance! :) It makes me feel like I lost alot of weight too & its something I can mess up alot on & not feel embarassed! I am only on beginner & STILL mess up but dont care cuz I love it anyway! :) I would like to learn how to dance like Britney or someone! No wonder they stay so thin! All that working out & dancing & never having time to eat it seems! They always have a busy schedule so theyre rehearsing, putting make up on, photo shooting blah blah blah & don't seem to have time to eat! That would be awesome!! :) No more lame excuses like "i'm not hungry" well its not lame but its one that no one will ever fall for all the time. But yah I would love to be able to dance & model & stuff!! But its going to take awhile since rite now I'm jobless & have no willpower in me to do any of that....

Fat ||Thin