Divide By Zero!? I dont THINK so!!
2001-06-23 || 1:53 p.m.

~*~*Dear Diary*~*~

Well I am back already. I cant stay away from this "cool" library becoz its just so groovy man! *sarcasm* My moms ex didnt show up THANK GOD but there is still a chance that he might. *Yay* We went to the mall here *yay* & then to Sherwood Park mall *yay again* & I now have new jeans & kewl nail polish & a CD rom thing of this new group called Natural who are like O Town, BSB & all the others...! But the song I heard was kewl!

Sarah[my moms exs daughter] wasnt too bad yesterday. We played school & she was the teacher & we did journals, art & she read to us...! Yay its not really something I care to do but whatever if it makes her happy then I suppose I will play along with her.

Save The Last Dance is in video now & we are going to rent it today becoz I was bugging my sister about it & we know its in the video store so we are going to rent it! Oh yeah right across the street from my mommys apartment there is this band playing[she lives across from a park thing]& me & my sister SO TOTALLY thought it was Divide By Zero[James band]becoz it sounded like them & a girl was the lead singer plus they dont live too far from here anyway[they live in Edmonton DUH]so its not like we were like "OMG the BACKSTREET BOYS are here!" but nope I went to see if I could see James & it looked like him at first but nope there was this bald man singing & no one I remember so I was like YEAH RIGHT! Wrong band!! No one exciting to see here!" Man that would of been awesome to see James here! We probably could of talked alot more than usual if it was him!!! Oh well. I will see him in Dennys..again...!

What else!?!? Sighhh there isnt anything else to say so I guess I will say BYE then! That works! LOL

~*~*Luv Alwayz Renee-Anne*~*~

Fat ||Thin