To all the nagging NON ED'D people...
2002-10-23 || 12:29 a.m.

Another thing I'm sick of besides my problems & everything...is the way that the non eating disordered people treat alot of us! I mean don't any of you have the annoying family or friends that yell at you because of something you cant help!? Well this is what I have to say to the family, friends & lovers of ED'd people.

If you want to help us get better...

DON'T YELL AT US NO MATTER HOW FRUSTRATING WE SEEM TO YOU

NEVER TELL US "JUST TO EAT" BECOZ AS WEIRD AS IT SEEMS 2 U PEOPLE..IT IS HARD TO NOT FEEL THE WAY WE DO

SAME WITH TELLING US NOT TO PUKE!! ITS HARD FEELING LIKE YOURE STOMACH IS GOING TO EXPLODE WHEN YOU ARE FULL!!!!

Please just talk to us...be there for your eating disordered friend or child & be calm becoz yelling doesn't help! Being called weird & stupid becoz you make yourself throw up isn't fun! It makes you feel worse & like no one cares! I'm lucky to know someone or a few people who aren't even anorexic but know how we feel!! They know its not our fault. Please just don't fucking yell at us no more!!! I'm sick of it!!

In a micmicking voice "Oh its not hard to not throw up! Oh just don't put your finger down your throats! Oh just eat!" Whaa whaaa fucking losers. I'm sorry but its true. You don't know what we're going through you know. Why tell us that we should just eat!? We can't help it & YOU aren't helping. I hope alot of you see this one day & I don't care if I sound immature..

Fat ||Thin